iphone disabled

If you forgot your iPhone passcode

Forgot your iPhone passcode? Learn how to get your iPhone into recovery mode so you can erase it and set it up again

If you repeatedly enter the wrong passcode on your iPhone lock screen, a warning pops up telling you that your iPhone is disabled. If you can’t remember your passcode when you try again, use a computer to put your iPhone into recovery mode. Recovery mode allows you to erase the iPhone, giving you the ability to reset it.

 

After deleting your iPhone, you can restore your data and settings from the backup. If you haven’t backed up your iPhone, you can set it up as a new device and then download any data you have from iCloud.

       Bypass Forgotten iPhone/iPad  Passcode

 click to erase forgotten passcode. Removes  touch ID and face ID info in a few minutes as well.           

 

Remove Passcode When iPhone is Disabled      

Remove passcode in just 3 steps enables you to get access to your iPhone/iPad again in minutes

Unlock a Second Hand/Broken  Screen iPhone/iPad/iPod

Reset a second-hand iPhone/iPad to a completely new one easily. No iTunes needed.